Idol Records StoreLongBar
Vital Idol
Vital Idol


CD $ 9.00 IR040 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Chomsky-15:00 (fifteen minutes to rock)
2. Chomsky-Gravitate
3. The Deathray Davies-Don’t Point At The Stoners
4. The Deathray Davies-Persuasive Is Your Name
5. The Fags-List
6. The Fags-Firecracker (previously unreleased)
7. [DARYL]-Petition
8. [DARYL]-Jenny
9. Sponge-Treat Me Wrong (previously unreleased)
10. Sponge-Molly (Sixteen Candles) previously unreleased
11. Macavity-Flowers For Al-Anon (previously unreleased)
12. Macavity- Rockets In The Stack
13. Centro-matic-Huge In Every City
14. Centro-matic-On The Sagtikos
15. Watershed-Can’t Be Myself
16. Watershed-Anniversary
17. Clumsy-Dumb (previously unreleased)
18. Molly-Girlfriend
19. Kissing Chaos-Lost Evidence (previously unreleased)
20. Gunfighter-Thirty Three Teeth
21. Soviet Space-A Clearer Picture Of Me
22. The Mag Seven-Sweet Jam O’ Mine

Idol Records celebrates its 10th anniversary with this special low priced sampler of our current and future hits. These are songs that have been burning up the radio airwaves for the past year along with several unreleased songs and previews of what is to come from Idol as we move into our second decade of running a record label the right way.

Twenty two songs, including 6 previously unreleased tracks from Idol Records artists for a super low price. Featuring The Fags, Sponge, Molly, the Deathray Davies and more!